NJPW Wrestle Grand Slam in Tokyo Dome Results – July 25th, 2021

New Japan Pro Wrestling returned to the Tokyo Dome for the first time since Wrestle Kingdom 15 to put on an action packed card for Grand Slam. Full results are listed below:

  • Chase Owens won the New Japan Ranbo, pinning Toru Yano with his signature package piledriver to win the KOPW Provisional Championship.
  • Bullet Club (ELP & Taiji Ishimori) defeated Rocky Romero & Ryusuke Taguchi to retain the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Tag Team Championships
  • Robbie Eagles defeated El Desperado to win the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Championship 
  • Kazuchika Okada defeated Jeff Cobb
  • Suzuki Gun (Taichi & Zack Sabre Jr) defeated Los Ingobernables de Japon (SANADA & Tetsuya Naito) to win the IWGP Tag Team Championships
  • Shingo Takagi defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi to retain the IWGP World Heavyweight Championship 

You can watch this event in full and more on New Japan’s streaming service – NJPW World