Updated Roster Of AEW: Fight Forever

AEW: Fight Forever will be releasing later this month after three years of development.

The game will be releasing on June 29th, and the roster for the game has yet to be officially confirmed in its entirety, but you can check out every confirmed name so far below.

  • Adabon
  • Adam Cole
  • Andrade El Idolo
  • Aubrey Edwards (unlockable)
  • Brian Cage
  • Britt Baker
  • Bryan Danielson
  • Cash Wheeler (DLC)
  • Chris Jericho
  • Christian Cage
  • Chuck Taylor
  • CM Punk
  • Cody Rhodes
  • Danhausen (DLC)
  • Darby Allin
  • Dax Harwood (DLC)
  • Dustin Rhodes
  • Eddie Kingston
  • Hangman Page
  • Hikaru Shida
  • HOOK (DLC)
  • Jade Cargill
  • Jeff Hardy
  • John Silver
  • Jon Moxley
  • Jungle Boy Jack Perry
  • Keith Lee (DLC)
  • Kenny Omega
  • Kris Statlander
  • Lance Archer
  • Luchasaurus
  • Malakai Black
  • Matt Hardy (Pre-Order bonus)
  • Matt Hardy (Broken Version) (Pre-Order bonus)
  • Matt Jackson
  • Miro
  • MJF
  • Mr. Brodie Lee (Unlockable)
  • Nick Jackson
  • Nyla Rose
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Owen Hart
  • PAC
  • Paul Wight (Unlockable)
  • Penta El Zero Miedo
  • Rey Fenix
  • Ricky Starks
  • Riho
  • Ruby Soho
  • Sammy Guevara
  • Scorpio Sky
  • Sting
  • The Bunny (DLC)
  • Thunder Rosa
  • Wardlow
  • Yuka Sakazaki

Follow Corey at @CoreyBrennanBS on Twitter

If you enjoy Bodyslam’s content, you can help donate to the site here. You can also visit our PWTees store and buy Bodyslam official merchandise here.

You can listen to all of Bodyslam’s podcasts by following us on Spotify and subscribing to our YouTube Channel,  or any of your favorite podcast platforms.ⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘ