NJPW 51st Anniversary Show Results (3/6/23)

New Japan Pro Wrestling held its NJPW 51st Anniversary event on March 6 from Ota Ward General Gymnasium in Tokyo, Japan. The event aired on NJPW World.

You can read the full results for the show below.

– BULLET CLUB (KENTA & El Phantasmo) def. TMDK (Zack Sabre Jr. & Kosei Fujita)

– United Empire (Will Ospreay, Kyle Fletcher & Mark Davis) def. Tama Tonga, Toru Yano & Satoshi Kojima

– Strong Style (Minoru Suzuki, El Desperado & Ren Narita) def. HOUSE OF TORTURE (EVIL, SHO & Dick Togo)

– United Empire (Jeff Cobb, Great-O-Khan & Aaron Henare) def. Los Ingobernables de Japon (Tetsuya Naito, Shingo Takagi & SANADA)

– CHAOS (Lio Rush & YOH) vs Los Ingobernables De Japon (Hiromu Takahashi & BUSHI)

– New Japan Cup 1st Round: Shota Umino def. Yujiro Takahashi

– New Japan Cup 1st Round: David Finlay def. Tomohiro Ishii

– IWGP Tag Team Championships: Bishamon (Hirooki Goto & YOSHI-HASHI) (c) def. Kazuchika Okada & Hiroshi Tanahashi

Follow Corey at @CoreyBrennanBS on Twitter

If you enjoy Bodyslam’s content, you can help donate to the site here. You can also visit our PWTees store and buy Bodyslam official merchandise here.

You can listen to all of Bodyslam’s podcasts by following us on Spotify and subscribing to our YouTube Channel,  or any of your favorite podcast platforms.ⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘ