Team Tyrus vs. Team Rock N Roll In Champions Series Final Set For NWA Powerrr – 1/31/23

The finals are here.

The NWA announced that Team Tyrus will face Team Rock N Roll in the finals of the Champions Series on the January 31st live episode of NWA Powerrr. Team Rock N Roll consists of Taya Valkyrie, Madi Wrenkowski, Jennacide, Kerry Morton, Ricky Morton, Chris Adonis, Mims, Dak Draper, & Alex Taylor Willoughby. Team Tyrus is Samantha Starr, Kayla Kassidy, Allysin Kay, Carnage, EC3, Thrillbilly Silas, Trevor Murdoch, Rolando Perez, & BLK Jeez. You can see the full lineup below.

NWA Powerrr Live (1/31)

  • NWA US Tag Team Titles: The Fixers (Jay Bradley & Wrecking Ball Legursky) (c) vs. (A.J. Cazana & Anthony Andrews)
  • No Tables Match: Bully Ray vs. Odinson
  • Psycho Love (Angelina Love & Fodder) vs. Kamille & Thom Latimer
  • NWA Worlds Heavyweight Champion Tyrus and Matt Cardona sign the contract for their title match
  • Aron Stevens and May Valentine get married
  • Kerry Morton in action
  • Pretty Empowered in action
  • Champions Series Final: Team Tyrus vs. Team Rock N Roll

Be sure to check back with for all your wrestling news.

If you enjoy Bodyslam’s content, you can help donate to the site here. You can also visit our PWTees store and buy Bodyslam official merchandise here.

You can listen to all of Bodyslam’s podcasts by following us on Spotify and subscribing to our YouTube Channel,  or any of your favorite podcast platforms.