Limitless Wrestling Chasing Forever Results (9/24)

Limitless Wrestling held its Chasing Forever event on September 24 from Yarmouth Amvets Post #2 in Yarmouth, ME. The event aired on IWTV.

You can read the full results below.

– BEEF def. JD Drake

– The Shook Crew (Bobby Orlando & Bryce Donovan) def. Above The Rest (Gabriel Skye & Tristen Thai)

– Delmi Exo def. B3CCA

– Anthony Greene def. Rip Byson

– MSP (Aiden Aggro & The DangerKid) def. Dirty Dango & Harry Smith

– Dezmond Cole def. Aaron Rourke and Andy Brown and Channing Thomas

– Let’s Wrestle Championship: Mac Daniels (c) def. Mortar

– Limitless World Championship: Ace Romero def. Alec Price (c)

Follow Corey at @CoreyBrennanBS on Twitter

If you enjoy Bodyslam’s content, you can help donate to the site here. You can also visit our PWTees store and buy Bodyslam official merchandise here.

You can listen to all of Bodyslam’s podcasts by following us on Spotify and subscribing to our YouTube Channel,  or any of your favorite podcast platforms.ⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘⓘ