NJPW G1 Climax 32 Night Fourteen Results (8/9)

New Japan Pro-Wrestling held night fourteen of its G1 Climax 32 tournament on August 9 from Hiroshima Sun Plaza Hall in Hiroshima, Japan. The event aired on NJPW World.

Full results for the event can be found below.

– Los Ingobernables De Japon (Shingo Takagi & BUSHI) def. Tomohiro Ishii & Kosei Fujita

– Team Filthy (Tom Lawlor & Royce Isaacs) def. Suzuki-Gun (Zack Sabre Jr. & TAKA Michinoku)

– United Empire (Aaron Henare, Great-O-Khan, Jeff Cobb & Will Ospreay) def. BULLET CLUB (EVIL, El Phantasmo, SHO & Dick Togo)

– CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada, Hiroshi Tanahashi, Hirooki Goto & Toru Yano) def. BULLET CLUB (Jay White, Juice Robinson, Bad Luck Fale & Gedo)

– G1 Climax 32 D Block: Yujiro Takahashi (3-2, 6 points) def. YOSHI-HASHI (2-2, 4 points)

– G1 Climax 32 B Block: SANADA (3-2, 6 points) def. Chase Owens (2-4, 4 points)

– G1 Climax 32 B Block: Tama Tonga (3-1, 6 points) def. Taichi (2-2, 4 points)

– G1 Climax 32 A Block: Lance Archer (3-2, 6 points) def. JONAH (3-2, 6 points)

– G1 Climax 32 C Block: Tetsuya Naito (3-2, 6 points) def. KENTA (1-3, 2 points)

G1 Climax Night Fourteen Results

Follow Corey at @CoreyBrennanBS on Twitter

If you enjoy Bodyslam’s content, you can help donate to the site here. You can also visit our PWTees store and buy Bodyslam official merchandise here.

You can listen to all of Bodyslam’s podcasts by following us on Spotify and subscribing to our YouTube Channel,  or any of your favorite podcast platforms.