AEW and Jazwares Reveal Dark Order Unmatched Series 3 Figures


As part of the Unmatched Series 3 collection, AEW and Jazwares have teamed up to turn Dark Order members into action figures!

The lineup includes Anna Jay, John Silver, Stu Grayson, Evil Uno, and The Exalted One, Mr. Brodie Lee. They’re all making their figure debuts with this collection. Jay and Lee both have rare limited figures as well, with Lee acting as a special chase.

The Dark Order was founded in 2019 by Evil Uno and Stu Grayson, repackaging their tag team. Over time, other members would join the stable, including Silver and Alex Reynolds, Preston Vance, Jay, Colt Cabana, Alan Angels, Mr. Brodie Lee, and Brodie Lee Jr.

You can follow Haley Miller on Twitter @Haieyannee.

If you enjoy Bodyslam’s content, you can help donate to the site here. Follow us on Twitter:
Like us on Facebook