Updated List Of Evolution Battle Royal Participants

WWE presents Evolution, their first-ever all women’s PPV tonight from the Nassau Coliseum in Long Island, New York.

As we have been reporting Alexa Bliss has been removed from her tag team match at Evolution due to a concussion she suffered last weekend. She has been replaced by Alicia Fox, who had previously been slated to compete in the Evolution Women’s Battle Royal.

Currently there are 20 names announced for the Evolution Women’s Battle Royal, and it has been speculated that there will be more participants added tonight as surprise entrants. In addition, the winner of the battle royal will receive a future title match.

On the latest episode of Wrestling Observer Live, Bryan Alvarez also mentions that he believes that a former WWE Superstar will be the winner of the Battle Royal, and his pick was Molly Holly.

Below are the current names that have been announced as participants for tonight’s Evolution Women’s Battle Royal:

  • Tamina
  • Ember
  • Nia Jax
  • Dana Brooke
  • Maria Kanellis
  • Billie Kay
  • Peyton Royce
  • Asuka
  • Mandy Rose
  • Sonya Deville
  • Carmella
  • Lana
  • Naomi
  • Zelina Vega
  • Tori Wilson
  • Michelle McCool
  • Alundra Blayze
  • Ivory
  • Kelly Kelly
  • Molly Holly

We will keep you updated if any more names are announced for the Evolution Battle Royal prior to tonight’s event.

Make sure to follow us on Twitter @BodySlamDotNet and on Instagram @BodySlamDotNet

Also check us out on Facebook and give us a like and share by clicking HERE.