Brock Lesnar Officially Passes CM Punk’s 434 Day Streak As WWE Champion

WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar has officially breaks CM Punk’s [modern] record WWE Championship run.

CM Punk held the WWE Championship for 434 consecutive days, from November 20,2011 through January 27, 2013. It has currently been 435 days since Brock Lesnar won the WWE Universal Championship, officially surpassing CM Punk’s reign.


Don’t forget to FOLLOW us on Twitter: @BodySlamDotNet and make sure to LIKE us on Facebook at