Dreamwave Wrestling No Escape 2024 Results (June 15th)

Fatal 4 Way Match
Marcus Mathers defeated Lince Dorado, Dante Leon & Stephen Wolf

Tag Team Match
The Mane Event (Midas Black & Jay Lyon) defeated August Matthews & Davey Bang

Channing Thomas defeated Bobby Orlando

Fatal 4 Way Match
Aerial Van Go defeated Sabin Gauge, Vic Capri & J Fowler

Hartenbower defeated Camaro Jackson

Dreamwave Tag Team Titles Match
The Hype (Hunter Holdcraft & Gaige Noonan) (c) defeated Violence Is Forever (Kevin Ku & Dominic Garrini) (STILL CHAMPIONS!!!!)

Women’s Title Fatal 4 Way Match
Maggie Lee defeated Rebecca J Scott, Brooke Havok and J Rod (NEW CHAMPION!!!)

Jordan Kross defeated Victor Iniestra

Dreamwave World Title Steel Cage Match
Christian Rose (c) defeated Gringo Loco (STILL CHAMPION!!!!!)

Dreamwave World Title Steel Cage Match
Connor Hopkins defeated Christian Rose (c) (NEW CHAMPION!!!) (This Is Hopkins’ Good As Gold Cash In Match)