Rhea Ripley Wins The 2023 Royal Rumble From The Number One Spot

Our Women’s WrestleMania main event is set.

The Women’s Royal Rumble match started off with Rhea Ripley and Liv Morgan. Below, you can see the full list of entries into the match by order. 

  • Rhea Ripley 
  • Liv Morgan
  • Dana Brooke
  • Emma
  • Shayna Baszler
  • Bayley
  • B-Fab
  • Roxanne Perez
  • Dakota Kai
  • Natalya
  • Candice LeRae 
  • Zoey Stark
  • Xia Li
  • Becky Lynch
  • Tegan Nox
  • Asuka
  • Piper Niven
  • Tamina
  • Chelsea Green
  • Zelina Vega 
  • Raquel Rodriguez
  • Mia Yim
  • Lacey Evans 
  • Michelle McCool
  • Indi Hartwell
  • Sonya Deville
  • Shotzi Blackheart 
  • Nikki Cross
  • Nia Jax 

The final 5 came down to Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Raquel Rodriguez, Asuka and Nikki Cross. Raquel was eliminated by Rhea, then Liv eliminated Nikki Cross. We’re down to three! Asuka was out next after being knocked off the apron by Rhea. Before Asuka was thrown out, she misted Liv Morgan, causing her to not see, and Rhea tosses out Liv for the win. Rhea Ripley is headed to WrestleMania after going all the way from #1 and setting the record for longest rumble run for the women.

Be sure to check back with for all your wrestling news.

If you enjoy Bodyslam’s content, you can help donate to the site here. You can also visit our PWTees store and buy Bodyslam official merchandise here.

You can listen to all of Bodyslam’s podcasts by following us on Spotify and subscribing to our YouTube Channel,  or any of your favorite podcast platforms.