CM Punk To Induct Dave Prazak Into The Independent Wrestling Hall Of Fame

Game Changer Wrestling set the world abuzz early Monday evening by announcing that CM Punk will be inducting Dave Prazak into the Independent Wrestling Hall of Fame.

Prazak joins a list of other inductees that include: Lufisto, Ruckus, Jerry Lynn, Homocide, and the late Tracy Smothers, whom we lost last year.

The event will be presented by GCW and the Orange Crush and will emanate LIVE from The Cutting Room in NYC on January 22nd.

The even will also stream LIVE and FREE on Game Changer Wrestling’s YouTube channel.

If you enjoy Bodyslam’s content, you can help donate to the site here. You can also visit our PWTees store and buy Bodyslam official merchandise here.

You can listen to all of Bodyslam’s podcasts by following us on Spotify and subscribing to our YouTube Channel.

Follow us on Twitter: @BodyslamNet