Tony Khan Announces Men’s and Women’s Owen Hart Cup Tournaments

On a recent episode of “Tony Time” on Busted Open Radio, AEW President Tony Khan announced that there will be two singles tournaments for the Owen Hart Cup. There will be one men’s tournament and one women’s tournament, with each winner earning the title of “Owen Hart Cup Winner.”

Tony Khan also announced that the details of the tournament, including the location and date, will be announced on tonight’s edition of AEW Rampage on TNT.