Tony Khan Has Big Things Planned For AEW Dynamite Before Full Gear

Tonight’s Dynamite will be AEW’s final chance to add any finishing touches on storylines going into Saturday’s Full gear PPV.

Today, Tony Khan tweeted that fans can expect great wrestling and big moments on this evening’s Dynamite broadcast.

“TONIGHT opens a huge week of wrestling, we’re hours from the go-home Wednesday Night #AEWDynamite Live coast to coast across America TONIGHT @ 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT the final Dynamite before FULL GEAR on ppv Sat. I promise great wrestling + big moments Tonight on @AEWonTNT!”

It has also been announced that Chris Jericho and the Inner Circle would be interviewed on the show by Tony Schiavone about their upcoming Minneapolis Streetfight. In addition to several interesting matches and a world title contract signing, the show should have something for every wrestling fan.

Below is the full card for tonight’s Dynamite.

Bryan Danielson vs Rocky Romero

PAC vs Dax Harwood

AEW World Title Match Contract Signing – Kenny Omega vs Hangman Adam Page

AEW Women’s World champion Britt Baker, Rebel, and Jamie Hayter vs Tay Conti, Thunder Rosa, and Anna Jay

Lio Rush and Dante Martin vs Lee Moriarty and Matt Sydal

Tony Schiavone Interview with The Inner Circle

Check out our official store at PRO WRESTLING TEES, show us your support and buy a shirt. You can visit our store by clicking here.

Make sure to follow us on Twitter @BodySlamNet and on Instagram @BodySlamDotNet

Also check us out on Facebook and give us a like and share by clicking HERE.

Comments