Fite TV To Stream Hana Kimura Special

Fite TV will be streaming a special dedicated to Hana Kimura on May the 22nd “Hana Matane”. The event will honour the one year anniversary of the untimely passing of Hana Kimura. The special will be aired on Fite TV as a PPV and is available to order for £14.99;

Fite TV Description;

“The memorial evening features wrestlers such as Super Delfin, HUB, Yuko Miyamoto, Munenori, Sawa, Kaori, Yoneyama, Cherry, Hanako Nakamori, Yuki Miyazaki, VENY(ASUKA), KAGETSU, Mio Momono, Mika Iwata and many more.”

Form Fite TV 08/05/2021

The event will available to stream on the May 23rd at 03:30 GMT, May 22nd 23:30 EST, 12:30 JST.

You can Follow Andrew More on Twitter @GBOtaku82

Check out our official store at PRO WRESTLING TEES, show us your support and buy a shirt. You can visit our store by clicking here.

Make sure to follow us on Twitter @BodySlamNet and on Instagram @BodySlamDotNet

Also check us out on Facebook and give us a like and share by clicking HERE.

Source Fite TV
Comments