Progress Wrestling Announce Competitors For Next Weeks Thunderbastard Match

Progress wrestling returned action last night kicking off their Natural Progression series, during the show Progress revealed all 7 competitors for next week’s first ever Women’s Thunderbastard match. Each competitor was given their own video package, first to be announced was recent signing for NXT UK Millie McKenzie, she was followed by Mercedez Blaze, Lana Austin, Alexxis Falcon, Taonga, Kanji and Gisele Shaw.


*Millie McKenzie

*Mercedez Blaze

*Lana Austin

*Alexxis Falcon



*Gisele Shaw

The Thunderbastard match is an original creation of Progress Wrestling first debuting at chapter 14 back in 2014 and was won by Will Ospreay. The Match starts with two competitors, a new competitor then enters the match every two minutes, competitors can then be eliminated by either pin fall, submission or disqualification, with the winner earning a championship match.

You can Follow Andrew More on Twitter @GBOtaku82

Check out our official store at PRO WRESTLING TEES, show us your support and buy a shirt. You can visit our store by clicking here.

Make sure to follow us on Twitter @BodySlamNet and on Instagram @BodySlamDotNet

Also check us out on Facebook and give us a like and share by clicking HERE.</pue

Source WWE Network