Final Card And Start Times For Tonight’s WWE Survivor Series PPV

WWE will hold their annual Survivor Series Pay-Per-View tonight.

The Survivor Series Kickoff Show begins at 6:00 PM eastern time, and the Main Show will start at 7:00 PM ET.

Here is the final card for tonight’s 2020 WWE Survivor Series PPV:

  • Roman Reigns vs Drew McIntyre
  • The Undertaker’s 30th Anniversary & Final Farewell
  • New Day vs Street Profits
  • Asuka vs Sasha Banks
  • Bobby Lashley vs Sami Zayn
  • Classic Survivor Series Match
    Team RAW: AJ Styles, Keith Lee, Sheamus, Braun Strowman, Riddle vs Team SmackDown Kevin Owens, Jey Uso, King Corbin, Seth Rollins, Otis
  • Classic Survivor Series Match
    Team RAW: Mandy Rose, Dana Broke, Nia Jax, Shayna Baszler, Lana vs Bianca Belair, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Natalya, Bayley
  • Survivor Series Kickoff Show
    Dual Brand Battle Royal – 20 Participants (names have not been announced)

Check out our official store at PRO WRESTLING TEES, show us your support and buy a shirt. You can visit our store by clicking here.

Make sure to follow us on Twitter @BodySlamNet and on Instagram @BodySlamDotNet

Also check us out on Facebook and give us a like and share by clicking HERE.