A List Of Wrestling Stars Using Twitch For Gaming & Fan Interaction

Wrestling is currently going through somewhat of a social media boom, and many wrestlers have taken firm advantage, interacting with fans in ways that past generations never could.

Some of the biggest stars in the industry have started their own Twitch channels as a way to not only stream their gaming, but also to interact with fans through Q&A sessions. Here is a list of wrestlers that have their own Twitch channels:

– Adam Cole – https://www.twitch.tv/thechugs

– Aiden English – https://www.twitch.tv/dramakingmatt

– AJ Kirsch – https://www.twitch.tv/ajkirsch

– AJ Styles – https://www.twitch.tv/stylesclash

– Andrew Everett – https://www.twitch.tv/andyeplays

– Cesaro – https://www.twitch.tv/claudioscafe

– Colt Cabana – https://www.twitch.tv/coltcabana

– Dakota Kai – https://www.twitch.tv/charliegirl

– Dio Maddin, Killian Dain, Dominik Dijakovic, Mansoor – https://www.twitch.tv/greatblackotaku

– Drake Maverick – https://www.twitch.tv/twitchwithspud

– Drew Gulak – https://www.twitch.tv/drewgulak

– Ember Moon – https://www.twitch.tv/halfdragonem

– Ethan Page – https://www.twitch.tv/playedbyjulian

– Evil Uno – https://www.twitch.tv/eviluno

– IMPACT Wrestling – https://www.twitch.tv/impactwrestling

– Jervis Cottonbelly –https://www.twitch.tv/gentlemanjervis

– Jessika Havok – https://www.twitch.tv/jessickahavok

– Joe Hendry – https://www.twitch.tv/joehendry

– Killer Kelly – https://www.twitch.tv/killerkelly

– Kip Sabian – https://www.twitch.tv/thekipsabian

– Leva Bates – https://www.twitch.tv/wrestlingleva

– Lince Dorado – https://www.twitch.tv/luchalitstation

– Lita – https://www.twitch.tv/officialamydumas

– Malcolm Bivens, Karen Q – https://www.twitch.tv/cardiganlamborghini/

– Marty the Moth – https://www.twitch.tv/martythemothcasaus

– Mia Yim – https://www.twitch.tv/itsmesyb

– Mike Rome – https://www.twitch.tv/mikeromewwe

– Miro – https://www.twitch.tv/mirotwch

– Paige – https://www.twitch.tv/sarayaofficial

– Penelope Ford – https://www.twitch.tv/penelopeford

– Rosemary https://www.twitch.tv/rmthedemonassassin

– Sami Callihan – https://www.twitch.tv/realsamicallihan

– Tyler Breeze, King Corbin, Shawn Spears – https://www.twitch.tv/thesweetzlive

– Xavier Woods – https://www.twitch.tv/austincreed

– Zelina Vega, Aleister Black – https://www.twitch.tv/atozonyoutube

– Zicky Dice – https://www.twitch.tv/zickydice

Thanks to Fightful for the list of links.

Check out our official store at PRO WRESTLING TEES, show us your support and buy a shirt. You can visit our store by clicking here.

Make sure to follow us on Twitter @BodySlamNet and on Instagram @BodySlamDotNet

Also check us out on Facebook and give us a like and share by clicking HERE.

Comments