All Eight Team City Locations For XFL

Earlier today we reported the four confirmed cities for teams in the XFL starting in 2020. Now we have word of the other four teams.

XFL says they will announce the eight teams in five days but it looks like they might have been beaten to the punch. The teams locations are

  • Dallas, TX
  • Houston, TX
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • New York, NY
  • St. Louis, Mo
  • Seattle, Wa
  • Tampa Bay, FL
  • Washington D.C.

You can follow me on Twitter here.
Make sure to follow us on Twitter @BodySlamNet @BodySlamDotNet and on Instagram @BodySlamDotNet

Also check us out on Facebook and give us a like and share by clicking HERE.